Our Agents

 We are proud to present that our agents are members of the National Association of REALTORS®, the Wyoming Association of REALTORS®, the Cheyenne Board of REALTORS®, The Laramie Board of REALTORS® and Cheyenne and Laramie MLS’s.

What does this all mean?

As Members of these Associations, we have access to every property that is listed in these MLS’s.  This means that we have access to more properties than 99% of the real estate brokerages in both Laramie County and Albany County, Wyoming.  This includes the cities of Cheyenne, Laramie, Albany, Centennial, Woodslanding, Medicine Bow, Wheatland, Pine Bluffs, Carpenter, and Burns, Wyoming. Just to name a few of the communities we serve in Southeast Wyoming. 

Dave ClementsDave Clements

Managing Broker / Owner
(307) 214-1298
dave@wyo4sale.com

View Dave’s Profile

Shelley ClementsShelley Clements

Broker Associate / Owner
(307) 630-5310
shelley@wyo4sale.com

View Shelley’s Profile

Cody Clements

Associate Broker
REALTOR®
(808) 446-4664
Cody@wyo4sale.com

View Cody’s Profile

Stephanie Gies

Associate Broker
REALTOR®
(307) 399-7847
Stephanie@wyo4sale.com

View Stephanie’s Profile

Kerry McIntyre

Associate Broker
REALTOR®
(307) 399-5588
Kerry@wyo4sale.com

View Kerry’s Profile

Lisa Moran

Sales Associate
REALTOR®
(307) 760-8333
Lisa@wyo4sale.com

View Lisa’s Profile

Jessie Quinn

Office Manager
REALTOR®
(307) 630-7545
Jessie@wyo4sale.com

View Jessie’s Profile

Kelsey Fleener

Sales Associate
REALTOR®
(801) 528-8632
Kelsey@wyo4sale.com

View Kelsey’s Profile

Mike Fluty

Sales Associate
REALTOR®
(307) 760-9696
Mike@wyo4sale.com

View Mike’s Profile

Larry Hawe

Sales Associate
REALTOR®
(970) 217-8483
Larry@wyo4sale.com

View Larry’s Profile

Newt Wyler

Newt Wyler

Sales Associate
REALTOR®
(970) 396-8314
Newt@wyo4sale.com

View Newt’s Profile

Barry Samuels

Sales Associate
REALTOR®
(307) 631-5036
Barry@wyo4sale.com

View Barry’s Profile

Carson Shoop 

Sales Associate
REALTOR®
(307) 721-7653
Carson@wyo4sale.com

View Carson’s Profile

Bryan Gay 

Sales Associate
REALTOR®
(307) 761-2331
Bryan@wyo4sale.com

View Bryan’s Profile

new_logo

Featured Properties

Spencer Foster

Sales Associate
REALTOR®
(307) 274-8756 Spencer@wyo4sale.com

View Spencer’s Profile