Our Agents

 We are proud to present that all of our agents are members of the National Association of Realtors®, the Wyoming Association of Realtors®, the Cheyenne Board of Realtors® and the Cheyenne MLS,                               and the Laramie Board of Realtors® and Laramie MLS.

What does this all mean?

As Members of these Associations, we have access to every property that is listed in these MLS’s.  This means that we have access to more properties than 99% of the real estate brokerages in both Laramie County and Albany County, Wyoming.  This includes the cities of Cheyenne, Laramie, Albany, Centennial, Woodslanding, Medicine Bow, Wheatland, Pine Bluffs, Carpenter, and Burns, Wyoming. Just to name a few of the communities we serve in Southeast Wyoming. 

Dave ClementsDave Clements

Managing Broker / Owner
(307) 214-1298
dave@wyo4sale.com

View Dave’s Profile

Shelley ClementsShelley Clements

Broker Associate / Owner
(307) 630-5310
shelley@wyo4sale.com

View Shelley’s Profile

Cody Clements

Cody Clements

Broker Associate / Realtor®
(808) 446-4664
Cody@wyo4sale.com

View Cody’s Profile

Jessie Quinn

Jessie Quinn

Office Manager / Realtor®
(307) 630-7545
Jessie@wyo4sale.com

View Jessie’s Profile

Lisa Moran

Lisa Moran

Realtor®
(307) 760-8333
Lisa@wyo4sale.com

View Lisa’s Profile

Kerry McIntyre 

Kerry McIntyre

Realtor®
(307) 399-5588
Kerry@wyo4sale.com

View Kerry’s Profile

Mike Fluty

Mike Fluty

Realtor®
(307) 760-9696
Mike@wyo4sale.com

View Mike’s Profile

Caley Meyers

Caley Meyers

Realtor®
(307) 760-1878
Caley@wyo4sale.com

View Caley’s Profile

PegDecariaPeggy Decaria

Realtor®
(307) 677-3560
Peggy@wyo4sale.com

View Peggy’s Profile

 

new_logo

Featured Properties

Kishore Kodru

Kishore Kodru

Realtor®
(307) 316-7130
Kishore@wyo4sale.com

View Kishore’s Profile

Barry SamuelsBarry Samuels

Realtor®
(307) 631-5036
Barry@wyo4sale.com

View Barry’s Profile

Newt Wyler

Newt Wyler

Realtor®
(970) 396-8314
Newt@wyo4sale.com

View Newt’s Profile